Little Stars Day Nursery Term Dates

The Little Stars Day Nursery term dates from September 2020 to August 2021, if you require any further information about our term dates please contact us.

Term dates totalling 38 weeks funded

  1. Monday 7th September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020 = 7 weeks.
  2. Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020 = 7 week.
  3. Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021 = 6 weeks.
  4. Monday 22nd February 2021 – Friday 2nd April 2021 = 6 weeks.
  5. Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021 =6 weeks.
  6. Monday 7th June 2021 – Friday 16th July 2021 = 6 weeks.

Holiday weeks, non-funded weeks

  1. Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020 = Half term.
  2. Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2020 = Christmas holidays.
  3. Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021 = Half term.
  4. Monday 5th April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021 = Easter holidays.
  5. Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021 – Half term.
  6. Monday 19th July – summer holidays and funding finishes.

Bank holidays

  1. Friday 25th December 2020
  2. Monday 28th December 2020
  3. Friday 1st January 2021
  4. Friday 2nd April 2021
  5. Monday 5th April 2021
  6. Monday 3rd May 2021
  7. Monday 31st May 2021
  8. Monday 30th August 2021

Additional closure dates

  1. Friday 27th December 2019
  2. Monday 30th December 2019
  3. Tuesday 31st December 2019
  4. Thursday 2nd January 2020
  5. Friday 3rd January 2020